Son Goku Transformation - Techniques

Posted by AnimeHero Shop on

Hello Everyone , Today let's talk about Goku's Transformations - Techniques which used in Dragon ball - DBZ - DBGT - DBS .. Let's Start ,,

1- Great Ape ( Oozaru )

Great Ape (大猿 Ōzaru, lit. "Great Monkey") is a giant, anthropomorphic, monkey-like creature that Saiyans can transform into at the full moon to increase their already formidable strength tremendously. Dragon Ball GT Perfect Files speculates that Saiyans were originally Great Apes who gained intelligence and took on a humanoid form.

A Great Ape's power level is equal to the Saiyan's power level prior to the transformation multiplied by ten .

2- Kaio-Ken

Kaio-ken (かいおうけん Kaiōken, lit. "Fist of the King of the Worlds" or "World King Fist") is a fighting technique invented by King Kai; however, Goku is the only person ever able to use it successfully. It is a technique that multiplies the user's ki for a "heart beat" - thus increasing their power and speed and enabling them to inflict serious damage to opponents who are considerably stronger than them. However, the downside of the Kaio-ken is that it takes a heavy toll on the user's body, making them more vulnerable to enemy attacks. While in the state, the user's auracolor becomes crimson. The technique requires the use of kicontrol to handle it properly.

3- Pseudo Super Saiyan

Pseudo Super Saiyan (疑似超サイヤ人 Giji Sūpā Saiya-jin) is a Saiyan transformation used in the movie Dragon Ball Z: Lord Slug.

In the film this form was originally labeled as the true Super Saiyan form, but later re-labeled as Giji or "Pseudo" Super Saiyan after the actual Super Saiyan form was introduced in the Dragon Ball manga.

4- Super Saiyan

Super Saiyan (スーパーサイヤじん Sūpā Saiya-jin) is an advanced transformation assumed by members and hybrids of the Saiyan race with sufficient amounts of S-Cells in the Dragon Ball franchise, though there have also been occurrences of other races or individuals taking on their own versions of the formHumans (of Saiyan heritage) in Dragon Ball Online can also assume the transformation by wishing to have their dormant Saiyan powers unlocked.

5- Super Saiyan 2

Super Saiyan 2 (スーパーサイヤじんツー Sūpā Saiya-jin Tsū), initially referred to in-universe as Ascended Super Saiyan and at the time of its debut known only as Super Saiyan Fifth Grade, is the direct successor to the first Super Saiyan transformation. It is very similar to the original form in appearance and attainment; however, the power output is far greater, as speed, strength, and energy output all drastically increase.

6- Super Saiyan 3

Super Saiyan 3 (スーパーサイヤじんスリー Sūpā Saiya-jin Surī) is the third form of Super Saiyan and the successor to the second transformation. This form extracts every drop of potential from a Saiyan's blood. Goku was the first to achieve the form, and was able to do so after several years of vigorous training in Other World

7- Super Saiyan 4

Super Saiyan 4 (スーパーサイヤじんフォー Sūpā Saiya-jin Fō) is a Saiyan transformation which first appeared in Dragon Ball GT. The form is a different branch of transformation from the earlier Super Saiyan forms, such as Super Saiyan 2 and 3.

8- Super Saiyan God

Super Saiyan God (スーパーサイヤじんゴッド Sūpā Saiya-jin Goddo)is a Saiyan transformation that surpasses Super Saiyan 3 and its predecessors. It is initially obtained through a ritual involving six righteous Saiyans or special divine training.

9- Super Saiyan Blue

Super Saiyan Blue (超サイヤ人ブルー Sūpā Saiya-jin Burū), originally only known as Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan (スーパーサイヤじんゴッドスーパーサイヤじん Sūpā Saiya-jin Goddo Sūpā Saiya-jin), is a form that uses the power of Super Saiyan God with the first Super Saiyan form. This form can be accessed by absorbing the powers of a god, activating them and then transforming into a Super Saiyan, or through vigorous ki control training with a deity with godly ki and then obtaining that Godly ki for oneself, as seen with Vegeta in the Super anime. This form exceedingly surpasses its predecessor, Super Saiyan God.

Goku Black's version of the form is called Super Saiyan Rosé, which possesses a different hair color due to him being an actual god with natural godly ki.

10- Ultra Instinct

Ultra Instinct -Sign- (がっごくきざし Migatte no Gokui "Kizashi", lit. "Key of Egoism "Sign""), usually just referred to as Ultra Instinct (がっごく Migatte no Gokui, lit. "Key of Egoism"), is an incomplete transformation used by Goku during the Universe Survival Saga. When completed, the form takes on a new transformation.

11- Mastered Ultra Instinct

Mastered Ultra Instinct (がっごく Migatte no Gokui, lit. "Key of Egoism") is a powerful transformation that is obtained through the completion of Ultra Instinct, surpassing the Ultra Instinct -Sign- form.

Should I Keep This Type Of Articles !? let me Know in Comments :)

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

  • Interesting article

    A on

Leave a comment